AdrienSiwiec

OIS
Krav Maga

“Because I believe that teaching self-defense and survival is not a game and should be taken seriously, I am committed to provide you a level of experience and unique expertise in order to learn how to protect yourself and protect your family.”

Learn to defend yourself

Regarding civilians, the unique OIS Krav Maga training method allows anyone to have the physical and psychological tools to defend themselves. The OIS courses allow to acquire in short time, besides the technics, self confidence and realism dealing with situations of life that goes beyond self-defense.

Regarding professionals, Adrien SIWIEC will develop a custom program for your specific demand. Whether you are merchants, police force, bodyguard, etc., your training will focus on specific topics: learning combat, handle hostage taking, defend a VIP or operational shooting.

 


No matter how long you train, what matters is how much you get out of it!

About

There is no compromise on the efficacy and effectiveness of Krav Maga OIS: Our guideline is to be 'EMETH' ('true' in Hebrew).

Contact me for individual appointments.

AdrienSiwiec

OIS
Krav Maga

“Parce que je considère que l’enseignement de la self-défense et de la survie n’est pas un jeu et doit être pris au sérieux, je m'engage à vous transmettre un niveau d’expérience et de compétence unique, afin d’apprendre à vous protéger et à protéger votre famille.”

Apprendre à se défendre

Concernant les civils, la méthode unique d’entraînement de l’OIS Krav Maga permet à toute personne d’avoir les outils physiques et psychologiques pour pouvoir se défendre. Les entraînements OIS permettent d’acquérir en très peu de temps, outres les techniques, la confiance en soi et un réalisme face aux situations de la vie qui va au-delà de la self-défense.

Concernant les professionnels, Adrien SIWIEC saura mettre en place un programme spécifique personnalisé selon votre demande. Que vous soyez commerçants, force de l'ordre, garde du corps, etc., votre formation sera axée sur des thèmes bien précis: apprentissage du combat , gestion de prise d'otage, défendre un VIP ou encore tir opérationnel.

Peu importe combien de temps vous vous entrainez, ce qui compte c'est combien l'entrainement peut vous apporter.

A propos

Il n’y a aucun compromis sur l’efficacité et la réalité de l'OIS Krav maga : notre ligne directive est d’être 'EMETH’ (‘vrai’ en Hébreu).

Contactez moi pour prendre un rendez-vous.